Status, Registration, Beneficiary list – PM Kisan Status Status 2021 Registration, PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana, PM Kisan Status, PM Kisan New farmer registration details are here. PM Kisan portal was launched by the government to help the small and medium scale farmers with a yearly aid of Rs. 6000. 

The official website of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana is There are various options on the PM Kisan portal to help the farmers to make new registration and checking the status of their applications.

PM Kisan –

The motive of the PM Kisan web portal is to host various schemes which are being launched by the center government. Right now, PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana is helping the farmers to get Rs. 2000 directly into their accounts in every three months. PM Kisan 8th Installment is already sent to the account of beneficiaries. can be used to check the status of your payment and you beneficiary status.

For the PM Kisan New Farmer Registration, The farmers will have to visit the official portal and register themselves. If you have already registered for this scheme, You can check your registration status on On this page, we are going to discuss everything related to the PM Kisan website and the action that we can perform there.

Tags:  pm kisan list | pm kisan registration | pm kisan app |pm kisan helpline number | pm kisan status | kisan samman nidhi

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana

With this scheme started by the Prime Minister for small and marginal farmers, the goal of making every farmer of the country happy is being gradually fulfilled. The assistance amount provided by this scheme is directly sent to the bank account of the farmer. 6000 rupees are given annually through PM Kisan Samman Nidhi in the bank account of small and marginal farmers. 

By sending this money directly to the account of farmers, every farmer of the country is getting the benefit of the scheme.

We are going to give you enough information about Kisan Samman Nidhi List, Beneficiary Status, Aadhar Record, and Registration in this article. All the information related to the scheme is updated from time to time through articles on the website. Any farmer who has applied for PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Scheme can check the status of his application. For this, you will get information by going to and entering your registration number.

The amount of Rs 6000 given by the scheme is deposited in the account of the farmer in three installments. In this article, you have been told the complete process of online application. You can submit your application online on the basis of the information given below. 

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana 8th installment was deposited in the account of farmers a few days back. The farmer can ensure proper crop health and proper crop yield with the amount given through this scheme. The farmer can use this money to buy seeds for the crop. beneficiary list

The Beneficiary list the list of farmers who are going to get the benefit from this scheme. One must apply for the PM –KISAN scheme to get the benefits and be in the list of beneficiaries. As we know that Small and marginal farmers of the country will get the benefit of this scheme. The farmers who own up to 2 hectares of the land can apply for this scheme.

You can check the PM Kisan Benefificary list from the official website by following the below-given process:

  • Visit the official website of PM Kisan Scheme i.e.
  • Now in the farmer’s corner section, you can see an option labeled as “Beneficiary List”.

PM Kisan Beneficiary List

  • Click on that option and wait for the new page to load.
  • On the next page, you will have to select your state, District, Sub District, Block, and Village.

PM Kisan Beneficiary List status

  • Now click on the Get Report button and you will see the list of Beneficiaries of your area.

How PM Kisan Beneficiary list is prepared?

  • The state government prepares the database of farmers who are eligible for this scheme.
  • It is the responsibility of the state government to identify if the farmer is eligible or not.
  • The beneficiary will fill the self-declaration form which also contains an undertaking.
  • This undertaking will be used for the verification of the eligibility of beneficiaries.
  • The state government will confirm the land ownership in their land records.
  • Then the eligible beneficiary list is published on at the village level.
  • After all this, the state government will upload the list of eligible farmers on the PM Kisan portal.

How to Apply for PM Kisan Yojana?

  • As of the first step, go to the official PM Kisan Portal i.e.
  • From the homepage, You will be able to see the Farmers Corner Section.

PM Kisan New farmer registration

  • Click on the New Farmer Registration option and the registration page will open.
  • There you will be asked to enter Aadhar Number, Captcha Code, and then select your State.

PM Kisan Registration details

  • After filling in all these details, click on the Search Button.
  • Now complete registration form will be open where you will have to enter all details correctly.
  • Once you have entered everything, click on the Submit button.
  • Now you will have to enter your bank details where you want the installment to be deposited.
  • Submit the bank details and now wait for the officials to review your application.

PM Kisan Application status check

To check the status of your application, you will have to follow some steps. These steps are mentioned as:

  • Go to the official website of PM-KISAN i.e.
  • Now from the Farmer’s Section, click on the Beneficiary Status link.

PM Kisan Beneficiary Status

  • On the next page, it will ask for your Aadhar Number or Account Number, or Mobile Number.

PMSKY Status

  • Enter any of these and click on Get Data.

PM Kisan status image

  • Now your application status will be displayed on the screen.

Who are not eligible for this PM Kisan Scheme?

  • The farmer who possesses any government job.
  • Any Zilla Panchayat Member.
  • If the farmer is also a councillor.
  • MLA.
  • Current or Former Minister of Parliament.
  • Pensioners.
  • Farmers who pay income tax.

If you are a farmer who fits in the eligibility criteria, then you can get Rs 6000 every year from the government as aid. Check out more details from other pages on our website. Leave your doubts and queries in the comment box below.

PMKisan Samman Nidhi Yojana Beneficiary List >>> Check Here

Tags:  pm kisan list | pm kisan registration | pm kisan app |pm kisan helpline number | pm kisan status | kisan samman nidhi

Frequently Asked Questions

Q. What is the official website for PM Kisan Status? is the official website to check the Beneficiary status.

Q. How to check PM Kisan beneficiary status?

You will have to follow some simple steps which are mentioned on this page.

कोई टिप्पणी नहीं

'; (function() { var dsq = document.createElement('script'); dsq.type = 'text/javascript'; dsq.async = true; dsq.src = '//' + disqus_shortname + ''; (document.getElementsByTagName('head')[0] || document.getElementsByTagName('body')[0]).appendChild(dsq); })();
Blogger द्वारा संचालित.